Annoying things and hot guys.

I appear to be having one of those days where everything seems to be going well, and then something happens which knocks ne completely off kilter. For example, I was at work. It was busy but nothing I couldn’t handle. I was closing up, and had even pit the cigarette shutters down when a guy came in and refused to leave until I served him his fags. Fucking inconsiderate twat.

After work, I headed over to Mind’s with Dan because Jackson is with Andrew tonight. At least, he’s meant to be. I have found out through a rather silly post on Twitter that he is actually spending the evening with the girl he cheated on me with. What I would like to know is: why this weekend? He gets every evening except 2 every 2 weeks free to do what he likes yet he chooses one of the nights he is meant to be looking after his son to go out with this girl. This drives me crazy.

On a side note, my Dad, Dan and I have spent a few hours this afternoon chopping down some of the jungle in my back garden. We managed to get about a third of it done and it’s looking pretty good if I do say so myself.

Speaking of looking good, when Dan picked me up from the metro this evening my jaw literally hit the floor. He looked incredible. Light grey jeans, black t-shirt, black biker leather jacket. I don’t think I am over reacting when I say *Humena, Humena, Humena* lol. And he is mine. This makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

